Ben Affleck Not Directing Justice League, But Hasn’t Turned It Down
Film News

Ben Affleck Not Directing Justice League, But Hasn’t Turned It Down

A few months ago, there was a rumour that Ben Affleck was in prime position to land the Justice League directing gig. Affleck recently spoke to Hitfix to clear up these rumours. Sadly, for anybody like myself, they were just that – rumours. Affleck said, “I just want to make it clear, because it’s not like I … Continue reading

Will Loki Be In Avengers 2? When Will We See Nick Fury Next?
Film News

Will Loki Be In Avengers 2? When Will We See Nick Fury Next?

After chewing scenery in both Thor and Avengers Assemble, MSN managed to speak to Tom Hiddleston about whether we’ll see him return as Loki for The Avengers 2. Hiddleston replied, “I don’t know, and that really is the honest answer. I know I’ve been known for obfuscation in other quarters, but I have no idea. I haven’t spoken to … Continue reading