Video / Video of the Week

Video of the Week: LEGO Jaws

As a kid (and even to this day, one would argue) I used to love LEGO. Even more than LEGO, I’ve always adored Jaws – so much so, I have an irrational fear of various things, including flying. Yep, all shark related. Smooth, I know. Anyways, this week’s Video of the Week segment brings a 3 minute LEGO trailer for Jaws.

Enjoy!

I’m not sure who actually made the video, but props to you clever, clever folks, wherever you are.

 

Leave a Reply

